Gaskill Brothers Stone Store

Mountain Empire Historical Society

Board of Directors, Officers and Coordinators

Board Members

Larry Johnson
Arvilla Johnson
Jon Howard
Rick Northcote
Milo Angel
Wade Rowley
Cherry Diefenbach

Review Committee

Jill Coryell
Jean Fox
Tracy Peters
Cindy Rowley
Dudley Mills


President - Larry Johnson
Museum Director - Larry Johnson
Corresponding Secretary - Larry Johnson
Treasurer - Milo Angel
Asst. Museum Director - Wade Rowley
Corp. Secretary - Jon Howard


Cultural Archivist - Cherry Diefenbach
Historical Presentations - Cherry Diefenbach
Military Archivist - Wade Rowley
Book Store - Tracy Peters & Jill Coryell
Heritage Editor - Ann Thomas
Membership - Milo Angel
Docent Schedule - Arvilla Johnson
Send mail to with questions or comments about this web site.
Copyright © 2013 Mountain Empire Historical Society
Created and Hosted by: Campo Online.